Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
HAIBIN SHANG Mr. HAIBIN SHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0394-8777786 E-Mail-Adresse:a@brush.hk

Pet Filament Material - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 13 Pet Filament Material Produkte für)

  • vier Farben in einem Rasierpinselfaden

    vier Farben in einem Rasierpinselfaden

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-09

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Makeup Schwämme Material Schwamm

    Makeup Schwämme Material Schwamm

    • Verpakung: 100 teile / beutel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: MP-05

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Logo-kundenspezifischer Make-upschwamm-materieller Schwamm Schminkschwämme für alle Arten von Kosmetika, Grundierungen, BB - Cremes, Puder, Concealer, Isolierungen, Flüssigkeiten usw Hergestellt aus latexfreiem und nicht allergischem Material, weiches Gefühl, gut federnder Schönheitsschwamm, leicht zu unterscheiden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • OEM pbt Rasierpinsel Filament

    OEM pbt Rasierpinsel Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-10

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • bunte pbt Rasierpinsel Filament

    bunte pbt Rasierpinsel Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-08

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tier Rasierpinsel Filament

    Tier Rasierpinsel Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-06

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • einzelnes konisches pbt-Filament

    einzelnes konisches pbt-Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-05

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Malpinsel pbt Filament

    Malpinsel pbt Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-04

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rasierpinsel Zahnbürste Filament

    Rasierpinsel Zahnbürste Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-03

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PBT-Filament für Rasierpinsel

    PBT-Filament für Rasierpinsel

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-02

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PBT Rasierpinsel Filament

    PBT Rasierpinsel Filament

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-01

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PBT konisches Filament für künstliche Wimpernverlängerung

    PBT konisches Filament für künstliche Wimpernverlängerung

    • Verpakung: jedes Bündel, das im Kartenring, 10kgs in einem Karton verpackt wird

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000,000kg

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    PBT-Taperer-Faser Es ist ein Rohstoff für die Wimpernverlängerung, wie gepfropfte Wimpern, Wimpern mit vollem Streifen und andere falsche Wimpern. Seine sich verjüngende Form sieht aus wie menschliches Haar. Produktionsanzeige Produktionsmerkmale: Hochwertige Kunstfaser, komfortabel und

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pbt Brush Filament für Rasierpinsel

    Pbt Brush Filament für Rasierpinsel

    • Verpakung: durch karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Modell: sbf-07

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT Rasierpinsel Filament Wir sind Herstellung von PBT Rasierpinsel Filament, nehmen jungfräuliches PBT-Material, verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl Wir können Fabrikpreis-Spitzenqualität für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Willkommen in unserer Fabrik. Eigenschaften 1 Nehmen Sie Ausleseteil unter dem Rohstoff des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kunsthaar Material falsche Wimpern

    Kunsthaar Material falsche Wimpern

    • Marke: Schöne Elemente

    • Verpakung: Jedes Bürstenset wird in einem schönen PU-Beutel verpackt. Die gebürstet sind verpackt mit blase oder papier box.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 set each month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Die richtige Pfropfmethode: 1. Schließen Sie die Augenoberfläche und trennen Sie die oberen und unteren Wimpern mithilfe der Pfropfwimpern, um eine einfache Bedienung zu gewährleisten. 2. Wählen Sie die bevorzugten Wimpern aus, tragen Sie den Kleber auf den Behälter der Pfropfwimpern-Leimwanne auf und halten Sie die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HAIBIN SHANG Mr. HAIBIN SHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0394-8777786 Email:a@brush.hk

Pet Filament Material - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 13 Products for Pet Filament Material)

  • four color in one shaving brush filament

    four color in one shaving brush filament

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-09

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • synthetic hair material false eyelashes

    synthetic hair material false eyelashes

    • Brand: Beautiful elements

    • Packaging: Each brush set packaged by a beautiful PU bag. The brushed are packed with bubble or paper box.

    • Supply Ability: 100000 set each month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    The correct grafting method 1 Close the ocular surface use the grafting eyelashes to separate the upper and lower eyelashes for easy operation 2 Select the favorite eyelashes apply the glue to the grafting eyelash glue tray container and then use the tweezers to hold the eyelashes to evenly apply the glue to the root...

    Contact Now

  • PBT tapered filament for eyelashes extension synthetic

    PBT tapered filament for eyelashes extension synthetic

    • Packaging: each bundle packing in card ring, 10kgs in a carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000,000kg

    • Min. Order: 10 Kilogram

    • Certificate: SGS

    PBT taperer fiber It is raw material of eyelash extension such as grafted eyelash full strip lashes and other false eyelashes Its tapered shape is made looking like human hair Production Display Production Features High quality synthetic fiber

    Contact Now

  • Pbt Brush Filament for Shaving Brush

    Pbt Brush Filament for Shaving Brush

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-07

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • Tapered pbt filament for brushes

    Tapered pbt filament for brushes

    • Brand: Customized

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000kgs

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • painting brush pbt filament

    painting brush pbt filament

    • Brand: Jiamei

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000kg

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • Makeup Sponges Material Sponge

    Makeup Sponges Material Sponge

    • Packaging: 100pieces /bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MP-05

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Logo Custom Makeup Sponges Material Sponge Makeup sponges for all kinds of cosmetics foundation BB cream powder concealer isolation liquid etc Made from non latex non allergic material soft feeling well bouncy beauty sponge easy to distinguish Beauty makeup sponge gives you a perfect makeup application avoid the waste...

    Contact Now

  • OEM pbt shaving brush filament

    OEM pbt shaving brush filament

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-10

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • colorful pbt shaving brush filament

    colorful pbt shaving brush filament

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-08

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • Animal Shaving Brush Filament

    Animal Shaving Brush Filament

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-06

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • shaving brush toothbrush filament

    shaving brush toothbrush filament

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-03

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • PBT filament for shaving brush

    PBT filament for shaving brush

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-02

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Virgin PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

  • PBT shaving brush filament

    PBT shaving brush filament

    • Packaging: by carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: sbf-01

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    PBT shaving brush filament We are manufacture of PBT shaving brush filament adopt virgin PBT material various color for your choice We can provide factory price top quality for you welcome to our factory Features 1 Adopt elite part among the badger hair raw material with the best

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.gabriel Goldschmied R.

Apr 25, 2020 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Leon Nortje

Apr 15, 2020 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Mrs.chanda Orchard

Apr 13, 2020 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
Our rewards are reduce selling prices,dynamic revenue team,specialized QC,sturdy factories,superior quality services for Pet Filament Material , Pet Filament , Pbt Filamnet Silk , Keen cooperation and Development" are our plans. We've been here anticipating good friends all around the globe!
We purpose to understand high quality disfigurement with the output and supply the top service to domestic and overseas buyers wholeheartedly for Pet Filament Material , Pet Filament , Pbt Filamnet Silk , As a well educated innovative and energetic staffwe're responsible for all elements of the research design manufacturing sales and distribution. With studying and developing new techniqueswe're not only following but also leading the fashion industry. We listen attentively to the feedback from our customers and provide instant communication. You will instantly feel our expertise and attentive service.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry